?

Log in

Previous Entry | Next Entry

Clan Wars Saturday....

yes, Saturday.

So, here's the vitals:

Event: Clan Wars
W: 129

Times:

Hawaii: 9:00 AM
Pacific: 11:00
Mountain: 12:00
Central: 1:00 (PM)
Eastern: 2:00 PM
Atlantic: 3:00PM

GMT: 7:00 PM

Hope to see you all there.

And in other news:

I made 81 Crafting. Normally I don't post this, but I had to go to W150 just to get the level, as every world I went to, battlestaves were sold out. So, here's a pic of what W150 leveling looks like:






FYI: W150 is like super empty at night time. Furthermore, it's a coin share world, thus, perfect for team battling on God Wars, etc.... So, next time we want to do something dangerous as a clan, this world should be in consideration. Prep in English and then battle in French. Woot wooot.

Hope to see you Saturday.

Comments

( 5 comments — Leave a comment )
darklalice
Jan. 9th, 2009 09:41 pm (UTC)
saturday is when we kill the tormented demons!
hisensei808
Jan. 10th, 2009 04:51 pm (UTC)
Is that an every Saturday event? Wow.... If it is I may join you two one Saturday.
darklalice
Jan. 10th, 2009 06:21 pm (UTC)
yup! however I got on late today :o
lady_noremon
Jan. 10th, 2009 02:05 am (UTC)
:( I might not be able to make it now. I was invited out :C [depends on the weather though of I go.]

But damn congrats! Go French RS :D
hisensei808
Jan. 10th, 2009 04:52 pm (UTC)
Hot date?? niiiiiiiice.

No worries.
( 5 comments — Leave a comment )