?

Log in

Previous Entry | Next Entry

Clan Wars Sunday....

Three day week-end (for U.S. gamers)!! Woot wooot, let's enjoy it with some Clan wars!!



Event: Clan Wars
W: 129

Times:

Hawaii: 9:00 AM
Pacific: 11:00
Mountain: 12:00
Central: 1:00 (PM)
Eastern: 2:00 PM
Atlantic: 3:00PM

GMT: 7:00 PM

Comments

( 4 comments — Leave a comment )
usal_muaddib
Jan. 16th, 2009 08:40 pm (UTC)
Not all of us have the day off.


I need to finish getting Usal to 99 strength...
crazie_kid134
Jan. 17th, 2009 12:53 am (UTC)
Boo
Yeah, we have classes on Monday here, and its a liberal arts college >.
hisensei808
Jan. 17th, 2009 02:37 am (UTC)
Re: Boo
Odd... I thought MLK day was a national holiday... interesting. Anyway, Clan wars is on Sunday... are you able to come to that.
linlinlin
Jan. 17th, 2009 07:19 am (UTC)
Yeah, I thought my birthday was a national holiday. =(
( 4 comments — Leave a comment )