?

Log in

Previous Entry | Next Entry

Clan Wars Sunday....

New Time for Clan Wars this Sunday.

Same world: 129

Times:

Hawaii 6AM
West Coast 9AM
Mountain: 10AM
Central: 11AM
Eastern: Noon
Atlantic: 1PM

GMT 4PM


Hope to see you all there. There is a possibility that another clan may join up with us (which I am hoping). If that does happen, then we might actually have a completely unbeatable day. See you Sunday.

Tags: